The funding rules for the Erasmus+ Youth program are developed in Directorate-General for Education, Youth, Sport and Culture. The guidelines for this come from the staff of Commissioner Mariya Gabriel. Her staff Adrienn Király and Maria Koleva are responsible for the contact with the Directorate General and the Erasmus+ program. In the Directorate General, Sophia Eriksson Waterschoot [Head of Unit EAT&youth:] and Ute Haller Block [] are responsible for the concrete design of the program. They are all contact persons for citizens and organizations interested in the design of the respective programs of the European Commission. Feel free to contact them and tell them why the promotion of digital and hybrid formats is also eminently important for European youth exchange.